HOME   APPS   CONTACT   ABOUT  
Wisconsin (WI)
HOME : LAST 10 DRAWINGS
Badger 5

Sunday, August 9, 2020
 
$23,000

PAYOUTS

Prizes may be claimed up to 180 days after the drawing date.

MatchPrize
5 of 5$23,000

4 of 5$50

3 of 5$2

2 of 5$1







Saturday, August 8, 2020
 
$10,000

PAYOUTS

Prizes may be claimed up to 180 days after the drawing date.

MatchPrize
5 of 5$10,000

4 of 5$50

3 of 5$2

2 of 5$1




Friday, August 7, 2020
 
$192,000

PAYOUTS

Prizes may be claimed up to 180 days after the drawing date.

MatchPrize
5 of 5$192,000

4 of 5$50

3 of 5$2

2 of 5$1




Thursday, August 6, 2020
 
$144,000

PAYOUTS

Prizes may be claimed up to 180 days after the drawing date.

MatchPrize
5 of 5$144,000

4 of 5$50

3 of 5$2

2 of 5$1




Wednesday, August 5, 2020
 
$107,000

PAYOUTS

Prizes may be claimed up to 180 days after the drawing date.

MatchPrize
5 of 5$107,000

4 of 5$50

3 of 5$2

2 of 5$1







Tuesday, August 4, 2020
 
$79,000

PAYOUTS

Prizes may be claimed up to 180 days after the drawing date.

MatchPrize
5 of 5$79,000

4 of 5$50

3 of 5$2

2 of 5$1




Monday, August 3, 2020
 
$54,000

PAYOUTS

Prizes may be claimed up to 180 days after the drawing date.

MatchPrize
5 of 5$54,000

4 of 5$50

3 of 5$2

2 of 5$1




Sunday, August 2, 2020
 
$37,000

PAYOUTS

Prizes may be claimed up to 180 days after the drawing date.

MatchPrize
5 of 5$37,000

4 of 5$50

3 of 5$2

2 of 5$1




Saturday, August 1, 2020
 
$24,000

PAYOUTS

Prizes may be claimed up to 180 days after the drawing date.

MatchPrize
5 of 5$24,000

4 of 5$50

3 of 5$2

2 of 5$1




Friday, July 31, 2020
 
$10,000

PAYOUTS

Prizes may be claimed up to 180 days after the drawing date.

MatchPrize
5 of 5$10,000

4 of 5$50

3 of 5$2

2 of 5$1