HOME   APPS   CONTACT   ABOUT  
West Virginia (WV)
HOME : LAST 10 DRAWINGS
Cash 25

Thursday, August 13, 2020
 

PAYOUTS

If there are more than 10 jackpot winners, $250,000 will be shared by them equally.

MatchPrize
6 of 6$25,000

5 of 6$250

4 of 6$10

3 of 6$1







Tuesday, August 11, 2020
 

PAYOUTS

If there are more than 10 jackpot winners, $250,000 will be shared by them equally.

MatchPrize
6 of 6$25,000

5 of 6$250

4 of 6$10

3 of 6$1




Monday, August 10, 2020
 

PAYOUTS

If there are more than 10 jackpot winners, $250,000 will be shared by them equally.

MatchPrize
6 of 6$25,000

5 of 6$250

4 of 6$10

3 of 6$1




Friday, August 7, 2020
 

PAYOUTS

If there are more than 10 jackpot winners, $250,000 will be shared by them equally.

MatchPrize
6 of 6$25,000

5 of 6$250

4 of 6$10

3 of 6$1




Thursday, August 6, 2020
 

PAYOUTS

If there are more than 10 jackpot winners, $250,000 will be shared by them equally.

MatchPrize
6 of 6$25,000

5 of 6$250

4 of 6$10

3 of 6$1







Tuesday, August 4, 2020
 

PAYOUTS

If there are more than 10 jackpot winners, $250,000 will be shared by them equally.

MatchPrize
6 of 6$25,000

5 of 6$250

4 of 6$10

3 of 6$1




Monday, August 3, 2020
 

PAYOUTS

If there are more than 10 jackpot winners, $250,000 will be shared by them equally.

MatchPrize
6 of 6$25,000

5 of 6$250

4 of 6$10

3 of 6$1




Friday, July 31, 2020
 

PAYOUTS

If there are more than 10 jackpot winners, $250,000 will be shared by them equally.

MatchPrize
6 of 6$25,000

5 of 6$250

4 of 6$10

3 of 6$1




Thursday, July 30, 2020
 

PAYOUTS

If there are more than 10 jackpot winners, $250,000 will be shared by them equally.

MatchPrize
6 of 6$25,000

5 of 6$250

4 of 6$10

3 of 6$1




Tuesday, July 28, 2020
 

PAYOUTS

If there are more than 10 jackpot winners, $250,000 will be shared by them equally.

MatchPrize
6 of 6$25,000

5 of 6$250

4 of 6$10

3 of 6$1