HOME   APPS   CONTACT   ABOUT  
Florida (FL)
HOME : HOW TO PLAY
Cash4Life

Where To Play

Florida, Georgia, Indiana, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Tennessee and Virginia


Drawings

Daily at 9:00 PM Eastern Time (8:00 PM Central Time, 6:00 PM Pacific Time).


Pick

5 numbers from 1 to 60
1 Cash Ball (CB) from 1 to 4


Play

$2


Payouts and Odds

MatchPrizeOdds 1 in
5 + CB$1,000 A Day *21,846,048

5$1,000 A Week *7,282,016

4 + CB$2,50079,440

4$50026,480

3 + CB$1001,471

3$25490

2 + CB$1083

2$428

1 + CB$213

Overall Odds: 1 in 8

CB = Cash Ball

* Prize for matching 5 numbers plus Cash Ball number is $1,000 a day for life. Prize for matching 5 numbers is $1,000 a week for life.

^ NJ has a $1 doubler option that doubles the prize payout for non-jackpot prizes except for matching 5 numbers plus Cash Ball or 5 numbers.