HOME   APPS   CONTACT   ABOUT  
Puerto Rico (PR)
HOME : LAST 10 DRAWINGS
Doble Revancha

Wednesday, August 12, 2020
 
$5.75 Million

PAYOUTS

BP = Bolo Plus

MatchPrize
5 + BP$5.75 Million

5$2,500

4 + BP$500

4$75

3 + BP$40

3$4

2 + BP$5







Friday, August 7, 2020
 
$5.7 Million

PAYOUTS

BP = Bolo Plus

MatchPrize
5 + BP$5.7 Million

5$2,500

4 + BP$500

4$75

3 + BP$40

3$4

2 + BP$5




Wednesday, August 5, 2020
 
$5.65 Million

PAYOUTS

BP = Bolo Plus

MatchPrize
5 + BP$5.65 Million

5$2,500

4 + BP$500

4$75

3 + BP$40

3$4

2 + BP$5




Friday, July 31, 2020
 
$5.6 Million

PAYOUTS

BP = Bolo Plus

MatchPrize
5 + BP$5.6 Million

5$2,500

4 + BP$500

4$75

3 + BP$40

3$4

2 + BP$5




Wednesday, July 29, 2020
 
$5.55 Million

PAYOUTS

BP = Bolo Plus

MatchPrize
5 + BP$5.55 Million

5$2,500

4 + BP$500

4$75

3 + BP$40

3$4

2 + BP$5







Friday, July 24, 2020
 
$5.5 Million

PAYOUTS

BP = Bolo Plus

MatchPrize
5 + BP$5.5 Million

5$2,500

4 + BP$500

4$75

3 + BP$40

3$4

2 + BP$5




Wednesday, July 22, 2020
 
$5.45 Million

PAYOUTS

BP = Bolo Plus

MatchPrize
5 + BP$5.45 Million

5$2,500

4 + BP$500

4$75

3 + BP$40

3$4

2 + BP$5




Friday, July 17, 2020
 
$5.4 Million

PAYOUTS

BP = Bolo Plus

MatchPrize
5 + BP$5.4 Million

5$2,500

4 + BP$500

4$75

3 + BP$40

3$4

2 + BP$5




Wednesday, July 15, 2020
 
$5.35 Million

PAYOUTS

BP = Bolo Plus

MatchPrize
5 + BP$5.35 Million

5$2,500

4 + BP$500

4$75

3 + BP$40

3$4

2 + BP$5




Friday, July 10, 2020
 
$5.3 Million

PAYOUTS

BP = Bolo Plus

MatchPrize
5 + BP$5.3 Million

5$2,500

4 + BP$500

4$75

3 + BP$40

3$4

2 + BP$5