HOME   APPS   CONTACT   ABOUT  
Arizona (AZ)
HOME : LAST 10 DRAWINGS
Fantasy 5

Friday, August 14, 2020
 
$110,000

PAYOUTS

Prizes must be claimed within 180 days of the drawing.

MatchPrize
5 of 5$110,000

4 of 5$500

3 of 5$5

2 of 5$1







Thursday, August 13, 2020
 
$99,000

PAYOUTS

Prizes must be claimed within 180 days of the drawing.

MatchPrize
5 of 5$99,000

4 of 5$500

3 of 5$5

2 of 5$1




Wednesday, August 12, 2020
 
$88,000

PAYOUTS

Prizes must be claimed within 180 days of the drawing.

MatchPrize
5 of 5$88,000

4 of 5$500

3 of 5$5

2 of 5$1




Tuesday, August 11, 2020
 
$77,000

PAYOUTS

Prizes must be claimed within 180 days of the drawing.

MatchPrize
5 of 5$77,000

4 of 5$500

3 of 5$5

2 of 5$1




Monday, August 10, 2020
 
$69,000

PAYOUTS

Prizes must be claimed within 180 days of the drawing.

MatchPrize
5 of 5$69,000

4 of 5$500

3 of 5$5

2 of 5$1







Sunday, August 9, 2020
 
$62,000

PAYOUTS

Prizes must be claimed within 180 days of the drawing.

MatchPrize
5 of 5$62,000

4 of 5$500

3 of 5$5

2 of 5$1




Saturday, August 8, 2020
 
$55,000

PAYOUTS

Prizes must be claimed within 180 days of the drawing.

MatchPrize
5 of 5$55,000

4 of 5$500

3 of 5$5

2 of 5$1




Friday, August 7, 2020
 
$54,000

PAYOUTS

Prizes must be claimed within 180 days of the drawing.

MatchPrize
5 of 5$54,000

4 of 5$500

3 of 5$5

2 of 5$1




Thursday, August 6, 2020
 
$53,000

PAYOUTS

Prizes must be claimed within 180 days of the drawing.

MatchPrize
5 of 5$53,000

4 of 5$500

3 of 5$5

2 of 5$1




Wednesday, August 5, 2020
 
$52,000

PAYOUTS

Prizes must be claimed within 180 days of the drawing.

MatchPrize
5 of 5$52,000

4 of 5$500

3 of 5$5

2 of 5$1