HOME   APPS   CONTACT   ABOUT  
West Virginia (WV)
HOME : HOW TO PLAY
Lotto America

Where To Play

Delaware, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Maine, Minnesota, Montana, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee and West Virginia


Drawings

Wednesday and Saturday after 11:00 PM Eastern Time (10:00 PM Central Time, 8:00 PM Pacific Time)


Pick

5 numbers from 1 to 52
1 Star Ball number from 1 to 10


Play

$1
All Star Bonus Option: $1


Payouts and Odds

MatchPrizeOdds 1 in
5 + SBJackpot25,989,600.00

5$20,0002,887,733.33

4 + SB$1,000110,594.04

4$10012,288.23

3 + SB$202,404.22

3$5267.14

2 + SB$5160.28

1 + SB$229.14

SB$216.94

Overall Odds: 1 in 9.63
SB = Star Ball

ALL STAR BONUS
All Star Bonus prize is X times the regular prize except for the jackpot winning.

Match2X3X4X5X
5$40K$60K$80K$100K

4 + SB$2,000$3,000$4,000$5,000

4$200$300$400$500

3 + SB$40$60$80$100

3$10$15$20$25

2 + SB$10$15$20$25

1 + SB$4$6$8$10

SB$4$6$8$10

Odds1:2.131:3.21:81:10.67


JACKPOT
The starting jackpot is $2 million. The jackpot annuity payout is in 29 years (30 payments).