HOME   APPS   CONTACT   ABOUT  
Oregon (OR)
HOME : LAST 10 DRAWINGS
Lucky Lines

Tuesday, August 11, 2020


 
$35,000

PAYOUTS

MatchPrize
7 or 8 Lines$35,000

6 Lines$500

5 Lines$100

4 Lines$25

3 Lines$7

2 Lines$4

1 Line$2







Monday, August 10, 2020


 
$34,000

PAYOUTS

MatchPrize
7 or 8 Lines$34,000

6 Lines$500

5 Lines$100

4 Lines$25

3 Lines$7

2 Lines$4

1 Line$2




Sunday, August 9, 2020


 
$33,000

PAYOUTS

MatchPrize
7 or 8 Lines$33,000

6 Lines$500

5 Lines$100

4 Lines$25

3 Lines$7

2 Lines$4

1 Line$2




Saturday, August 8, 2020


 
$32,000

PAYOUTS

MatchPrize
7 or 8 Lines$32,000

6 Lines$500

5 Lines$100

4 Lines$25

3 Lines$7

2 Lines$4

1 Line$2




Friday, August 7, 2020


 
$31,000

PAYOUTS

MatchPrize
7 or 8 Lines$31,000

6 Lines$500

5 Lines$100

4 Lines$25

3 Lines$7

2 Lines$4

1 Line$2







Thursday, August 6, 2020


 
$30,000

PAYOUTS

MatchPrize
7 or 8 Lines$30,000

6 Lines$500

5 Lines$100

4 Lines$25

3 Lines$7

2 Lines$4

1 Line$2




Wednesday, August 5, 2020


 
$29,000

PAYOUTS

MatchPrize
7 or 8 Lines$29,000

6 Lines$500

5 Lines$100

4 Lines$25

3 Lines$7

2 Lines$4

1 Line$2




Tuesday, August 4, 2020


 
$28,000

PAYOUTS

MatchPrize
7 or 8 Lines$28,000

6 Lines$500

5 Lines$100

4 Lines$25

3 Lines$7

2 Lines$4

1 Line$2




Monday, August 3, 2020


 
$27,000

PAYOUTS

MatchPrize
7 or 8 Lines$27,000

6 Lines$500

5 Lines$100

4 Lines$25

3 Lines$7

2 Lines$4

1 Line$2




Sunday, August 2, 2020


 
$26,000

PAYOUTS

MatchPrize
7 or 8 Lines$26,000

6 Lines$500

5 Lines$100

4 Lines$25

3 Lines$7

2 Lines$4

1 Line$2