HOME   APPS   CONTACT   ABOUT  
Montana (MT)
HOME : HOW TO PLAY
Lucky for Life

Where To Play

Arkansas, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Hampshire, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Vermont and Wyoming


Drawings

Monday and Thursday at 10:35 PM Eastern Time (9:35 PM Central Time, 7:35 PM Pacific Time)


Pick

5 numbers from 1 to 48
1 Lucky Ball (LB) number from 1 to 18


Play

$2


Payouts and Odds

MatchPrizeOdds 1 in
5 + LB$1,000 A Day *30,821,472

5$25,000 A Year *1,813,028

4 + LB$5,000143,356

4$2008,433

3 + LB$1503,413

3$20201

2 + LB$25250

2$315

1 + LB$650

0 + LB$432

Overall Odds: 1 in 7.8

LB = Lucky Ball

* Matching 5 numbers plus Lucky Ball prize is $1,000 a day for life. Matching 5 numbers prize is $25,000 a year for life. Prize amounts will vary depending on number of winners.