HOME   APPS   CONTACT   ABOUT  
Wisconsin (WI)
HOME : LAST 10 DRAWINGS
Megabucks

Saturday, August 8, 2020
 
$1.4 Million / $1.2 Million

PAYOUTS

Prizes may be claimed up to 180 days after the drawing date.

MatchPrize
6 of 6$1.4 Million

5 of 6$500

4 of 6$30

3 of 6$2







Wednesday, August 5, 2020
 
$1.4 Million / $1.2 Million

PAYOUTS

Prizes may be claimed up to 180 days after the drawing date.

MatchPrize
6 of 6$1.4 Million

5 of 6$500

4 of 6$30

3 of 6$2




Saturday, August 1, 2020
 
$1.3 Million / $1.1 Million

PAYOUTS

Prizes may be claimed up to 180 days after the drawing date.

MatchPrize
6 of 6$1.3 Million

5 of 6$500

4 of 6$30

3 of 6$2




Wednesday, July 29, 2020
 
$1.3 Million / $1.1 Million

PAYOUTS

Prizes may be claimed up to 180 days after the drawing date.

MatchPrize
6 of 6$1.3 Million

5 of 6$500

4 of 6$30

3 of 6$2




Saturday, July 25, 2020
 
$1.2 Million / $1 Million

PAYOUTS

Prizes may be claimed up to 180 days after the drawing date.

MatchPrize
6 of 6$1.2 Million

5 of 6$500

4 of 6$30

3 of 6$2







Wednesday, July 22, 2020
 
$1.2 Million / $1 Million

PAYOUTS

Prizes may be claimed up to 180 days after the drawing date.

MatchPrize
6 of 6$1.2 Million

5 of 6$500

4 of 6$30

3 of 6$2




Saturday, July 18, 2020
 
$1.1 Million / $1 Million

PAYOUTS

Prizes may be claimed up to 180 days after the drawing date.

MatchPrize
6 of 6$1.1 Million

5 of 6$500

4 of 6$30

3 of 6$2




Wednesday, July 15, 2020
 
$1.1 Million / $900,000

PAYOUTS

Prizes may be claimed up to 180 days after the drawing date.

MatchPrize
6 of 6$1.1 Million

5 of 6$500

4 of 6$30

3 of 6$2




Saturday, July 11, 2020
 
$1 Million / $900,000

PAYOUTS

Prizes may be claimed up to 180 days after the drawing date.

MatchPrize
6 of 6$1 Million

5 of 6$500

4 of 6$30

3 of 6$2




Wednesday, July 8, 2020
 
$1 Million / $800,000

PAYOUTS

Prizes may be claimed up to 180 days after the drawing date.

MatchPrize
6 of 6$1 Million

5 of 6$500

4 of 6$30

3 of 6$2