HOME   APPS   CONTACT   ABOUT  
Minnesota (MN)
HOME : LAST 10 DRAWINGS
Northstar Cash

Wednesday, October 28, 2020
 
$28,000

PAYOUTS

MatchPrize
5$28,000

4$50

3$5

2$1







Tuesday, October 27, 2020
 
$27,000

PAYOUTS

MatchPrize
5$27,000

4$50

3$5

2$1




Monday, October 26, 2020
 
$26,000

PAYOUTS

MatchPrize
5$26,000

4$50

3$5

2$1




Sunday, October 25, 2020
 
$25,000

PAYOUTS

MatchPrize
5$25,000

4$50

3$5

2$1




Saturday, October 24, 2020
 
$199,000

PAYOUTS

MatchPrize
5$199,000

4$50

3$5

2$1







Friday, October 23, 2020
 
$175,000

PAYOUTS

MatchPrize
5$175,000

4$50

3$5

2$1




Thursday, October 22, 2020
 
$150,000

PAYOUTS

MatchPrize
5$150,000

4$50

3$5

2$1




Wednesday, October 21, 2020
 
$129,000

PAYOUTS

MatchPrize
5$129,000

4$50

3$5

2$1




Tuesday, October 20, 2020
 
$112,000

PAYOUTS

MatchPrize
5$112,000

4$50

3$5

2$1




Monday, October 19, 2020
 
$96,000

PAYOUTS

MatchPrize
5$96,000

4$50

3$5

2$1