HOME   APPS   CONTACT   ABOUT  
Florida (FL)
HOME : LAST 10 DRAWINGS
Pick 2 Midday

Friday, August 14, 2020
 

PAYOUTS

$0.50 / $1
Straight = $25 / $50
Box = $12.50 / $25
Straight/Box = - / $37.50 (Straight), $12.50 (Box)
Front Pair = $2.50 / $5
Back Pair = $2.50 / $5






Thursday, August 13, 2020
 

PAYOUTS

$0.50 / $1
Straight = $25 / $50
Box = $12.50 / $25
Straight/Box = - / $37.50 (Straight), $12.50 (Box)
Front Pair = $2.50 / $5
Back Pair = $2.50 / $5



Wednesday, August 12, 2020
 

PAYOUTS

$0.50 / $1
Straight = $25 / $50
Box = $12.50 / $25
Straight/Box = - / $37.50 (Straight), $12.50 (Box)
Front Pair = $2.50 / $5
Back Pair = $2.50 / $5



Tuesday, August 11, 2020
 

PAYOUTS

$0.50 / $1
Straight = $25 / $50
Box = $12.50 / $25
Straight/Box = - / $37.50 (Straight), $12.50 (Box)
Front Pair = $2.50 / $5
Back Pair = $2.50 / $5



Monday, August 10, 2020
 

PAYOUTS

$0.50 / $1
Straight = $25 / $50
Box = $12.50 / $25
Straight/Box = - / $37.50 (Straight), $12.50 (Box)
Front Pair = $2.50 / $5
Back Pair = $2.50 / $5






Sunday, August 9, 2020
 

PAYOUTS

$0.50 / $1
Straight = $25 / $50
Box = $12.50 / $25
Straight/Box = - / $37.50 (Straight), $12.50 (Box)
Front Pair = $2.50 / $5
Back Pair = $2.50 / $5



Saturday, August 8, 2020
 

PAYOUTS

$0.50 / $1
Straight = $25 / $50
Box = $12.50 / $25
Straight/Box = - / $37.50 (Straight), $12.50 (Box)
Front Pair = $2.50 / $5
Back Pair = $2.50 / $5



Friday, August 7, 2020
 

PAYOUTS

$0.50 / $1
Straight = $25 / $50
Box = $12.50 / $25
Straight/Box = - / $37.50 (Straight), $12.50 (Box)
Front Pair = $2.50 / $5
Back Pair = $2.50 / $5



Thursday, August 6, 2020
 

PAYOUTS

$0.50 / $1
Straight = $25 / $50
Box = $12.50 / $25
Straight/Box = - / $37.50 (Straight), $12.50 (Box)
Front Pair = $2.50 / $5
Back Pair = $2.50 / $5



Wednesday, August 5, 2020
 

PAYOUTS

$0.50 / $1
Straight = $25 / $50
Box = $12.50 / $25
Straight/Box = - / $37.50 (Straight), $12.50 (Box)
Front Pair = $2.50 / $5
Back Pair = $2.50 / $5