HOME   APPS   CONTACT   ABOUT  
Tennessee (TN)
HOME : HOW TO PLAY
Powerball

Where To Play

Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Jersey, New Hampshire, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, US Virgin Islands, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming


Drawings

Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 PM Eastern Time (9:59 PM Central Time, 7:59 PM Pacific Time)


Pick

5 numbers from 1 to 69
1 Powerball number from 1 to 26


Play

$2
Power Play Option: $1


Payouts and Odds

MatchPrizeOdds 1 in
5 + 1Jackpot292,201,338.00

5 + 0$1 Million11,688,053.52

4 + 1$50,000913,129.18

4 + 0$10036,525.17

3 + 1$10014,494.11

3 + 0$7579.76

2 + 1$7701.33

1 + 1$491.98

0 + 1$438.32

Overall Odds: 1 in 24.87
For states except California.

POWER PLAY
Power Play prize is X times the regular prize except the jackpot winning and matching 5 of 5 numbers prize will automatically become $2 million cash. The 10X multiplier is available on jackpots up to $150 million. California does not have the Power Play option.

Match2X3X4X5X10X
5 + 0$2M$2M$2M$2M$2M

4 + 1$100K$150K$200K$250K$500K

4 + 0$200$300$400$500$1,000

3 + 1$200$300$400$500$1,000

3 + 0$14$21$28$35$70

2 + 1$14$21$28$35$70

1 + 1$8$12$16$20$40

0 + 1$8$12$16$20$40

Odds1:1.81:3.31:14.31:21.51:43


JACKPOT
The starting jackpot is $20 million. The jackpot annuity payout is in 29 years (30 payments).