HOME   APPS   CONTACT   ABOUT  
Arizona (AZ)
HOME : LAST 10 DRAWINGS
The Pick

Wednesday, August 12, 2020
 
$1 Million

PAYOUTS

Prizes must be claimed within 180 days of the drawing.

MatchPrize
6 of 6$1 Million

5 of 6$2,000

4 of 6$50

3 of 6$3







Saturday, August 8, 2020
 
$1 Million

PAYOUTS

Prizes must be claimed within 180 days of the drawing.

MatchPrize
6 of 6$1 Million

5 of 6$2,000

4 of 6$50

3 of 6$3




Wednesday, August 5, 2020
 
$1 Million

PAYOUTS

Prizes must be claimed within 180 days of the drawing.

MatchPrize
6 of 6$1 Million

5 of 6$2,000

4 of 6$50

3 of 6$3




Saturday, August 1, 2020
 
$1 Million

PAYOUTS

Prizes must be claimed within 180 days of the drawing.

MatchPrize
6 of 6$1 Million

5 of 6$2,000

4 of 6$50

3 of 6$3




Wednesday, July 29, 2020
 
$3.2 Million

PAYOUTS

Prizes must be claimed within 180 days of the drawing.

MatchPrize
6 of 6$3.2 Million

5 of 6$2,000

4 of 6$50

3 of 6$3







Saturday, July 25, 2020
 
$3.1 Million

PAYOUTS

Prizes must be claimed within 180 days of the drawing.

MatchPrize
6 of 6$3.1 Million

5 of 6$2,000

4 of 6$50

3 of 6$3




Wednesday, July 22, 2020
 
$2.9 Million

PAYOUTS

Prizes must be claimed within 180 days of the drawing.

MatchPrize
6 of 6$2.9 Million

5 of 6$2,000

4 of 6$50

3 of 6$3




Saturday, July 18, 2020
 
$2.9 Million

PAYOUTS

Prizes must be claimed within 180 days of the drawing.

MatchPrize
6 of 6$2.9 Million

5 of 6$2,000

4 of 6$50

3 of 6$3




Wednesday, July 15, 2020
 
$2.8 Million

PAYOUTS

Prizes must be claimed within 180 days of the drawing.

MatchPrize
6 of 6$2.8 Million

5 of 6$2,000

4 of 6$50

3 of 6$3




Saturday, July 11, 2020
 
$2.7 Million

PAYOUTS

Prizes must be claimed within 180 days of the drawing.

MatchPrize
6 of 6$2.7 Million

5 of 6$2,000

4 of 6$50

3 of 6$3